Cinema 4D Free Webinar: Max on Color

Feb 28, 2022 at 11:27 am by -gToon


Thursday March 3rd
5PM GMT / 12PM EST / 9AM PST (1 HOUR)
 
Join our resident Maxon colorist Maximus Raharjo, as he hosts a fortnightly show, showcasing looks, techniques, tips, settings, LUTs and workflows, designed to help you learn more about color correction and grading.

In this episode, Max and Chad will continue their adventure on creating looks. This time they will explore all the different tools inside Magic Bullet Suite. They will also discuss how to use Magic Bullet Suite in Premiere Pro, DaVinci Resolve as well as Cinema 4D to simplify color grading in multiple different workflows.
Sections: News & Features




This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience possible More Info
Got it!